Lhong Klin Chan (2021)

Lhong Klin Chan (2021)

May. 26, 2021
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 04, 2021




Thanwa Suriyajak isPathapee/ Dr. Din
Pathapee/ Dr. Din


Country: ThailandOther name : Fragrance , Lost Scent , Mystery of the Sandalwood KillerAired On : Wednesday to ThursdayDescription : Warnruk, a female investigator, gets transferred to her small hometown in order to investigate the homicide of Chankrapor, who was murdered and buried underneath a Chan por tree. There she meets the forensics doctor of the area, who although likes to question her intelligence, also teams up with her in order to find the murderer. Together with them is Trichai, a young and handsome lieutenant, who is always ready to help. However, the catch of this case is that the deeper you search, the thicker the fog becomes.
Lhong Klin Chan (2021)
Original title หลงกลิ่นจันทน์
First air date May. 26, 2021
Last air date Jun. 03, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 14

Similar titles

Mr. Queen: The Bamboo Forest (2021)
A Good Supper (2021)
Remember You (2021)
Love Scene Number (2021)
Summer Again (2021)
Imitation (2021)
My Dangerous Wife
Double Tap (2021)
Qing Luo (2021)
Call It What You Want 2 (2021)
Love Unexpected(2021)
Night Doctor (2021)

Disqus: add shortname your comunity more info